My my My my
Welcome to Tri-Town's Homepage

Congrats to the 2016 AAA regular season and tournament champions.

Here, you'll be able to get news, information, schedules, rosters, game results, directions and much more. Check back frequently for the latest information about Tri-Town.  Please ase contact us as litchfieldttll@yahoo.com if you have any questions, comments, or concerns.


11U contacts

11U Contact List For Fall Ball


Team 1 Billy Johnpiere : jet2ss@yahoo.com                                        860-601-7805

Team 2 Travis Bonhomme : tbonhomme113@gmail.com                      860-940-9356

Scheduler Cory Evens: shizlnizls@yahoo.com                                      203-808-7020


Team 1 Chad Martineau: kmartineau31@gmail.com                              860-3299616

Scheduler Randy Chirumbolo: randy.c.chirumbolo@espn.com                860-877-9506


Team 1 Mike Creter: mrcreter@yahoo.com                                           203-768-4371

Team 2 Steve Donorfio: donorf@optonline.net                                       860-483-0566

Team 3 Dave McClary: davidmcclary669@yahoo.com                             860-877-0743


Ernie Leclair: eleclair@cookwillow.com                                                  860-309-1718

Cliff Brammer: brammerc@hotmail.com                                                203-206-8260


by posted 09/11/2016
Calendar is loading...